Wembley Cricket Club 4th XI SAT Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Kenton(H) Home12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 South Hampstead 4(A) Away12:30League Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Hampstead 5(H) Home12:30League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Alexandra Park 3(A) Away12:30League Lost 60 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Kenton 4(H) Home12:30League Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Lohana 3(A) Away12:30League Won by 126 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Twickenham 5(H) Home12:30League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Richmond 5(A) Away12:30League Won By 6 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Hornsey 4(H) Home12:30Friendly Won By 3 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Shepherd Bush 4(A) Away (Kings House Sports Ground)12:30League Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 South Hampstead 4(H) Home12:30League Won By 4 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Hampstead 5(A) Away12:30League Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Alexandra Park 3(H) Home12:30League Lost By 86 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Kenton 4(A) Away12:30League Won By 5 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Lohana 3(H) Home12:30League Lost By 195 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Twickenham 5(A) Away12:30League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Richmond 5(H) Home12:30League Won By 39 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Stanmore 4(A) Away12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Shepherd Bush 4(H) Home12:30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Windermere(H) Home1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 151 runs
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Alexandra Park(H) Home12:30pmFriendly Lost by 14 runs
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Queensbury(H) Home12:30pmFriendly
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Wealdstone Corinthians(H) Home12:30pmFriendly
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Wealdstone Corinthians(H) Home12:00pmFriendly