Wembley Cricket Club 3rd XI SAT Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Ealing Trailfinders (H) Home12:30Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Kenton(A) Away12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club(H) Home12:30League Lost 7 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Indian Gymkhana 3(A) Away12:30League Abandoned
Sat 19 May 2018 Hampstead 4(H) Home12:30League Lost By 48 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Wycombe House 3(A) Away12:30League Won 6 Wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Richmond 3(H) Home12:30League Lost 9 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Brentham 3(A) Away12:30League Won 1 Wicket
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Stanmore 3(H) Home12:30League Lost 2 Wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Shepherds Bush 3(A) Away12:30League Lost 207 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Ealing 4(H) Home12:30League Lost
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 3(A) Away12:30League Lost 76 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Indian Gymkhana 3(H) Home12:30League Won
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Hampstead 4(A) Away12:30League Lost 150 runs
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Wycombe House 3(H) Home12:30League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Richmond 3(A) Away12:30League Lost by 130 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Brentham 3(H) Home12:30League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Stanmore 3(A) Away12:30League Lost by 111 run
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Shepherds Bush 3(H) Home12:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Ealing 4(A) Away12:00League