Wembley Cricket Club 2nd XI SAT Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 South Hampstead (H) Home13:00Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Harrow St Mary's(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 Harrow CC(A) Away12:30League Won By 4 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club(H) Home12:30League Abandoned 1 point
Sat 19 May 2018 Crouch End CC(A) Away12:30League Lost By 37 runs (1 Point)
Sat 26 May 2018 Bessborough CC(A) Away12:30League Won By 292 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Indian Gymkana CC(H) Home12:30League Lost By 5 Wicket
Sat 09 Jun 2018 SKLPC CC(A) Away12:30League Lost By 10 wicket
Sat 16 Jun 2018 North London CC(H) Home12:30League Drawn 1 Point
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Uxbridge CC(A) Away12:30League Lost By 7 wicket
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Winchmore Hill CC(H) Home12:30League Lost By 1 Wicket
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Harrow CC(H) Home12:30League Lost
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club(A) Away12:30League Drawn 1 Point
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Crouch End CC(H) Home12:30League Lost By 3 Wicket
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Bessborough CC(H) Home12:30League Won By 4 Wicket
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Indian Gymkana CC(A) Away12:30League Lost By 171 Runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 SKLPC CC(H) Home12:30League Won By 3 Runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 North London CC(A) Away12:30League Won By 2 Wicket
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Uxbridge CC(H) Home12:30League Won By 85 Runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Winchmore Hill CC(A) Away11:30League Lost
Sat 08 Sep 2018 northwood town(H) Home1:00 pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Kensington(H) Home1:00 pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Luton Town(H) Home12:30pmFriendly
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Spartans(H) Home12:30pmFriendly
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Brentham(H) Home12:30pmFriendly