Wembley Cricket Club 1st XI SAT Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Apr 2018 South Hampstead (A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Harrow St Mary's(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 05 May 2018 South Hampstead CC(H) Home12.30League Won By 161 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club(A) Away12:30League Abandoned 1 Point
Sat 19 May 2018 Crouch End CC(H) Home12:30League Lost By 2 Wickets (2 Points)
Sat 26 May 2018 Indian Gymkhana CC(H) Home12:30League Won By 44 Runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Brentham CC(A) Away12:30League Lost By 6 Wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 North London CC(H) Home12:30League Lost By 27 Runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Harrow Town CC (A) Away12:30League Lost By 4 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Uxbridge CC(H) Home12:30League Drawn
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Acton CC(A) Away12:30League Lost By 5 Wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 South Hampstead CC(A) Away12:30League Drawn (1 Point)
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club(H) Home12:30League Lost
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Crouch End CC(A) Away12:30League Lost
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Indian Gymkhana CC(A) Away12:30League Won By 6 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Brentham CC(H) Home12:30League Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 North London CC(A) Away12:30League Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Harrow Town CC (H) Home12:30League Won By 37 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Uxbridge CC(A) Away12:30League Lost By 37 Runs
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Acton CC(H) Home12:00League